CRRA 2010: As a CR stakeholder, help select the best CR Reports

Voting has now been open for several weeks for the third annual CR Reporting Awards (CRRA`10), the only independent global annual awards for corporate responsibility (CR) reporting. Through Friday, 29th January 2010, registered users of can vote online .

The CRRA’10 solicited reports published over the last year between October 2008 and October 2009. This year, 130 leading international reporting companies from over 40 sectors entered reports across nine categories: 

-Best Overall Report

-Best First Time Report

-Best SME Report

-Best Integrated Report

-Best Carbon Disclosure

-Creativity in Communications

-Relevance & Materiality

-Openness & Honesty

-Credibility through Assurance

Voters may select up to 5 choices in each award category and those with a first choice for each award category are eligible to enter the Voters’ Prize Draw and win cash prizes (totalling £2,500).

The CRRA is managed by, the CR resources website and provider of the world’s largest online directory of CR Reports. The CRRA identify and acknowledge the best CR reports and reward quality disclosure as a contribution to the raising of global reporting standards.


For further information, please contact: Paul Scott or Jane Ahlering, Corporate Register Ltd, tel. +44 (0)20 7014 33 66, email:

Werden Sie Mitglied im UVG e.V. und gestalten Sie den Nachhaltigkeitsdialog mit. > Die Infos
DSGVO Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner